THRIVE

Ron Taglienti

Executive Director
(207) 541-0900  x1609
rtaglienti@thriveinitiative.org

Nicholas Beverage

Community Programs and Training Manager
(207) 541-0900 x1611
nbeverage@thriveinitiative.org

Robin Dayton

Operations Manager
(207)541-0900 x1600
rdayton@thriveinitiative.org

Beverly Hill

Chief Financial Officer
(207) 541-0900  x1612
BHill@thriveinitiative.org

 

Youth M.O.V.E. Maine

Mackenzie Harris

Manager of Youth MOVE Maine
(207) 740-5473
mharris@youthmovemaine.org

Samuel Chamberlain

Social Media / Marketing Specialist
(207) 991-8875
schamberlain@youthmovemaine.org

Adam Dietz

Youth Support Partner – Southern Maine
(207) 740-4688
adietz@youthmovemaine.org

Heidi Allen

Youth Support Partner – Southern Maine
(207) 541-0900 x1606
HAllen@youthmovemaine.org

Sayre Savage

Northern ME Regional Coordinator
(207) 754-1498
ssavage@youthmovemaine.org

Moon Nguany

Southern ME Regional Coordinator
(207) 541-0900 x1614
NNGuany@youthmovemaine.org

Vector Walker

Youth Support Partner – Southern Maine
(207) 615-1287
VWalker@youthmovemaine.org

Emelynn Violette

Youth Support Partner – Northern Maine

EViolette@youthmovemaine.org

Andrew Keenan

Youth Support Partner – Northern Maine

AKeenan@youthmovemaine.org

Youth Court

Mike Freysinger

Maine Youth Court Program Manager
(207) 541-0900 x1613
mfreysinger@youthmovemaine.org

Abi Maycock

Maine Youth Court Program Coordinator
(207) 541-0900 x1607
amaycock@youthmovemaine.org