THRIVE

Ron Taglienti

Executive Director
(207) 773-1771
rtaglienti@thriveinitiative.org

Nicholas Beverage

Community Programs and Training Manager
(207) 773-1772
nbeverage@thriveinitiative.org

Nancy Vachon

Accounting and Office Assistant 
(207)541-0900
nvachon@thriveinitiative.org

Beverly Hill

Chief Financial Officer
(207) 773-1773
BHill@thriveinitiative.org

 

Youth MOVE Maine

Heidi Allen

Youth Support Partner – Southern Maine
207-740-0796
HAllen@youthmovemaine.org

Adam Dietz

Youth Support Partner – Southern Maine
(207) 740-4688
adietz@youthmovemaine.org

Moon Nguany

Southern ME Regional Coordinator
(207) 740-5474
NNGuany@youthmovemaine.org

Sayre Savage

Northern ME Regional Coordinator
(207) 754-1498
ssavage@youthmovemaine.org

Vector Walker

Youth Support Partner – Southern Maine
(207) 615-1287
VWalker@youthmovemaine.org